Skip to main content

Get your will written for free throughout the month of March by contacting one of the solicitors listed below. Free Wills are available on a first come-first served basis.

Abergavenny - Richard Vaughan at Star Legal Solicitors, Swan House, 33a Cross Street, Abergavenny NP7 5ER 01873 736 536 richard.vaughan@star-legal.co.uk

Abergele - Nia Lyon at Gamlins Law Limited 5-7 Market Street, Abergele, LL27 7AG 01745 357 333 nia.lyon@gamlins.co.uk

Aberystwyth - Cassie Price at Humphrey Roberts & Bott Solicitors, 1 Alfred Place, Aberystwyth, SY23 2BS 01970 636 525 info@hrbsolicitors.com

Bridgend - Samantha Abbott at RLE Law 4 Derwen Road, Bridgend, CF31 1LH 01656 656 861 samantha.abbott@rlelaw.com

Caernafon - Shaun Hughes at Lloyd Evans & Hughes Solicitors, 20 Heol Y Dwr, Penygroes, Caernarfon, LL54 6LR 01286 881078 shaun@lloydevanshughes.com

Caernafon - Mali Davies-Huges/Owain Roberts at Pritchard Jones Lane LLP, 37 Y Maes, Caernarfon, LL55 2NN 01286 671 167 pritchardjones@clara.co.uk

Cardiff - Aimee Breen at Harrison Clark Rickerbys, Unit B, Copse Walk, Cardiff Gate Business Park Cardiff, CF23 8RB 02922 749 191 abreen@hcrlaw.com

Cardiff - Adele Stewart at HCB Widdows Mason Limited, Unit 4 Ashtree Court, Cardiff Gate Business Park, Cardiff, CF23 8RW 02920 545 174 adelestewart@hcbgroup.com

Cardiff - Matthew Foley at Neil Foley & Co, 14A Park Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF14 7BQ 02920 230 440 matthew@neilfoleyandco.co.uk

Cardiff - Gurjeet Rathore at NewLaw, Helmont House, Churchill Way, Cardiff, CF10 2HE 0333 321 7406 gurjeet.rathore.pc@new-law.co.uk

Cardiff - Sabrina D’Acri Davies at Loosemores Solicitors, Alliance House, 18-19 High St, CF10 1PT, 02920 803180, dacridaviesS@loosemores.co.uk

Cardiff - Evan Harrison at Simpson Solicitors, Penguin House, 2 Raleigh Walk, Brigantine Place, CF10 4LN, 02921 602600, cardiff@simpsonslawuk.com

Cowbridge - Elizabeth Jones at Elizabeth Jones Law Cobweb Cottage, St Hilary, Cowbridge, CF71 7DP 07894 509 020 elizabeth@elizabethjoneslaw.co.uk

Denbigh - Ben Talbot at Gamlins Law Limited, Llys Aneurin, 1 Crown Land, Denbigh, LL16 3SY 01745 812 422 ben.talbot@gamlins.co.uk

Denbigh - Kristin Charlton at Swayne Johnson Solicitors, 2 Hall Square, Denbigh, LL16 3PA 01745 812 835 charltonk@swaynejohnson.com

Holywell - Ben Talbot at Gamlins Law Limited Vron Chambers, High Street, Holywell, CH8 7LL 01352 714 822 ben.talbot@gamlins.co.uk

Llandrindod Wells - Andrew Morgan at Dilwyns Limited Oxford Chambers, Temple Street, Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5DL 01597 822 707 andrew@dilwyns-solicitors.co.uk

Llandudno - Kaye Jones at Swayne Johnson Solicitors 17 Trinity Square, Llandudno, LL30 2RN 01492 876 271 kayej@swaynejohnson.com

Llanelli - Lee Edmunds at Evans Powell & Co 17 Murray Street, Llanelli, SA15 1AQ  01554 772632 post@evanspowell.co.uk

Llanelli - Ffion Thomas at DPA Law LLP, 8 - 10 Queen Victoria Road, SA15 2TN, 01554 749144, ffion.t@dpalaw.co.uk

Menai Bridge - Josie Jones at Mackenzie Jones Solicitors, 22 High St, Menai Bridge, LL59 5EE 01248 675 330 Josie.Jones@macjones.com

Mold - Emily Littlehales at Celtic Law Limited, Florence House, Bromfield Lane, Mold, CH7 1JW 01352 860 890. hello@celtic-law.co.uk

Mold - Ben Talbot at Gamlins Law Limited, Cambrian Chambers, Earl Road, Mold, CH7 1AJ 01352 758 533 ben.talbot@gamlins.co.uk

Neath - Ian Spender at Howe & Spender, 7 London Road, Neath, SA11 1HB, 01639 882256 ianspender@howespender.co.uk

Newport - Jodie Lewis at Hennah Hayward Law (Prev Collingbourne Hennah Law) 13 Clytha Park Road, Newport, NP20 4PB 01633 262 848 jodiel@hh-law.uk

Penarth - Lauren Vickery at Lucas Law Solicitors Off Edge, Station Approach, Penarth, CF64 3EE 02920 210 846 lauren@lucaslaw.co.uk

Pontypool - Carrie Winter at Stephens Wilmot Solicitors, North Wing, 1st Floor B, Mamhilad House, Mamhilad Park Estate, Mamhilad, Pontypool NP4 0HZ, 01633 928282 carrie.winter@stephenswilmot.co.uk

Pontypool - Amy Thomas at Watkins & Gunn Solicitors, Glantorfaen House, Hanbury Road, NP4 6XY, 01495 762 244, Wills@watkinsandgunn.co.uk

Pontypridd - Lauren Roche at Full Stop Law Suite 2, Melin Corrwg Business Parc, Upper Boat, Pontypridd, CF37 5BE 01443 238411 info@fullstoplaw.com

Pontypridd - Kimberley Anthony at KA Legal, The Old Police House, 2-4 Forest Road, Beddau, CF38 2DP, 01443 209576, kim@kalegal.co.uk

Port Talbot - Ian Spender at Howe & Spender Courtland Chambers, 38 - 42 Station Road, Port Talbot, SA13 1JS, 01639 881 571, ianspender@howespender.co.uk

Rhyl - Ben Talbot at Gamlins Law Limited Morfa Hall, Bath Street, Rhyl, LL18 3EB 01745 343 500 ben.talbot@gamlins.co.uk

Ruthin - Sioned Williams at Swayne Johnson Solicitors 23 Clwyd Street, Ruthin, LL15 1HH 01824 703 833  williamss@swaynejohnson.comRuthin - Ben Talbot at Gamlins Law Limited, 16 St Peter’s Square, Ruthin, LL15 1AD, 01824 702 102 ben.talbot@gamlins.co.uk

St Asaph - Sarah Pierce at Swayne Johnson Solicitors Church House, High Street, St Asaph, LL17 0RD 01745 582 535 sarahp@swaynejohnson.com

St Asaph - Josie Jones at Mackenzie Jones Solicitors, 26 St Asaph Business Park, St Asaph, LL17 0LJ, 01745 536 030, Josie.Jones@macjones.com

Swansea - Elaine Bow at DJM Solicitors 16 Axis Court, Mallard Way, Swansea Vale, Swansea, SA7 0AJ 01792 656 514 elb@djm.law.co.uk

Swansea - Christopher Pridham at David W Harris & Co, Ground Floor, Clipper House, Quay West, Quay Parade, Swansea, SA1 1SR, 01792 455 400 christopher.pridham@dwharris.co.uk

Swansea - Sheila Bedwell at Semper Elite Wills, 84 Gower Road, Sketty, Swansea, SA2 9BZ 01792 439 074 sheila@semperelite.co.uk

Talbot Green - Tom baker at David W Harris & Co, Grove House, 21-25 Talbot Road, Talbot Green, CF72 8AD 01443 223 265 tom.baker@dwharris.co.uk

Treorchy - Samantha Abbott at RLE Law 13 High Street, Treorchy, CF42 6AA 01443 775 000 samantha.abbott@rlelaw.com

Wrexham - Brett Butt at Cyril Jones & Co, 19 Grosvenor Road, Wrexham, LL11 1DE, 01978 637 830

 

 

If you or someone you love has been affected by cancer, our free cancer Support Line is there for you. Just call 0808 808 1010